Classes

Classes

Welcome to the JCH EMS System Training Center

The following are the scheduled classes for 2017. To register please call 618.498.8449.

Date

Class

Where

Time

Monday, January 9

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

Monday, February 13

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

Friday, February 17

ACLS

Training Center

8 am

Monday, March 13

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

Friday, March 17

PALS

Training Center

8 am

Friday, March 31

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

8 am

Saturday, April 8

Heartsaver*, First Aid, CPR & AED

Training Center

9 am

Monday, April 10

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

Monday, May 8

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

Friday, May 12

PEARS

Training Center

8 am

Monday, June 12

Healthcare Provider Training Center 6 pm

Friday, June 23

Healthcare Provider Training Center  8 am

Monday, July 10

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

Saturday, August 12
Heartsaver*, First Aid, CPR & AED
 
Training Center 9 am

Monday, August 14

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

Monday, September 11

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

Friday, September 22

Healthcare Provider Training Center 8 am

Monday, October 9

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

Saturday, November 4

Heartsaver*, First Aid, CPR & AED

Training Center

9 am

Monday, November 13

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

Friday, December 1

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

8 am

Monday, December 11

Healthcare Provider

Training Center

6 pm

*Class Fees:

  • Healthcare Provider Cost $65
  • Employee cost for classes is $5 for CPR card and $7 for ACLS/PALS/PEARS cards.

Heartsaver Classes:

  • Pediatric HS (only)  8:00-9:30 am    Cost $65
  •  HS AED & First Aid (Adult & Pediatric) 8:00-1:00 Cost $90

NOTE: (All classes):

  • Participants MUST be pre-registered for classes by the Monday prior to the scheduled class.
  • For registration call 498-8449 or email Sonny Renken. (Ask about a book for class)
  • No late registrations or walk-ins will be accepted unless previously approved.
  • A class may be cancelled for insufficient class size.
  • All classes will be held in the JCH Training Center at 1702 West County Road Jerseyville.
  • If any questions, please call 618.498.8449.